Track Your Order

* Required Fields
x

FREE 2-Day Shipping: On orders over $250
Customer Service (888) 633-7620 | Monday-Friday 9am to 9pm ET

Shipping & Return Policies

Shipping services and rates

Delivery service with the U.S. Shipping time Order Subtotal Practitioner rate Guest rate
Same Day (AZ Only) Before 5pm Learn more about this service $10.75* $10.75*
UPS 1-Day 1 business day $0.00 - $499.99
$500.00 - $1,999.99
$2,000.00 - $4,999.99
$5,000.00 & up
$24.75*
$74.75*
$194.75*
$494.75*
$24.99*
$74.99*
$194.99*
$494.99*
UPS 2-Day 2 business days N/A $8.75* $9.99*
FREE UPS 2-Day Shipping 2 business days $250.00 & up FREE FREE
Economy (UPS / USPS) 3-6 business days N/A $5.75* $5.99*


Order processing and shipping times

Delivery service with the U.S. Must be placed by: Will be shipped:
1-Day 2:00 PM (Eastern)
1:00 PM (Central)
2:00 PM (Mountain)
1:00 PM (Pacific)
Same business day
2-Day 6:30 PM (Eastern)
5:30 PM (Central)
6:00 PM (Mountain)
5:00 PM (Pacific)
Same business day
Economy 6:30 PM (Eastern)
5:30 PM (Central)
6:00 PM (Mountain)
5:00 PM (Pacific)
Next business day


Additional Services and rates

Item Rate
Alaska, Hawaii & Puerto Rico $4.00 handling fee
U.S. Territory Handling fee varies


Heat sensitive and perishable products

Heat sensitive and perishable items may need special shipping considerations. We recommend shipping all heat sensitive items Monday–Wednesday using our 1-Day shipping service.

Returns and exchanges

Natural Partners proudly complies with the cGMP return policy standards. Please adhere to the following guidelines when requesting a return:

  • If you need to return any products you have purchased from Natural Partners, send us an email or call (888) 633-7620 and we'll get the return process started.
  • We guarantee our products for at least 90 days or for as long as the bottle should last. We do not allow returns/replacements to be sent if the expiration is outside of this 90-day guarantee.
  • The products must be unopened and purchased within the last 30 days. Unfortunately we cannot accept any heat-sensitive or perishable products for return.
  • Prescription and special order items are not eligible for return credit.
  • Returns may be subject to a handling fee.

*Rates may not apply to Internet resellers